Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Flag Football
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 9 1 0 .900 59
Dysart 8 3 0 .727 172
Thompson Ranch 4 8 0 .333 216
Riverview 3 7 0 .300 134
Luke 2 8 0 .200 230
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Ashton Ranch 8 2 0 .800 77
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 163
Western Peaks 6 6 0 .500 97
Cimarron Springs 5 5 0 .500 144
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 203

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Kingswood 11 1 0 .917 105
Asante 6 4 0 .600 107
West Point 4 6 0 .400 167
Surprise 3 8 0 .273 215
Freedom 0 10 0 .000 279
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 12 1 0 .923 67
Marley Park 9 4 0 .692 101
Rancho Gabriela 7 5 0 .583 116
Sunset Hills 5 6 0 .455 122
Mountain View 0 10 0 .000 249
Full Schedule
West Point
Monday, March 29, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point0
Sunset Hills13
Monday, April 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Freedom0
West Point33
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point14
Freedom0
Monday, April 12, 2021
Flag Football Final
Asante14
West Point0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point7
Asante20
Monday, April 19, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point15
Kingswood27
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flag Football Final
Kingswood34
West Point0
Monday, April 26, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point7
Surprise6
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Flag Football Final
Surprise13
West Point14
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point0
Marley Park40


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.