Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 11 1 0 .917 8
Riverview 6 3 0 .667 28
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 17
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 20
Luke 0 7 0 .000 49
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 13 0 0 1.000 1
Western Peaks 5 5 0 .500 35
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 36

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 3 0 .700 13
Asante 2 8 0 .200 53
Kingswood 1 9 0 .100 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 11 2 0 .846 4
Marley Park 8 3 0 .727 20
Sunset Hills 8 5 0 .615 19
Rancho Gabriela 6 5 0 .545 15
Sonoran Heights 2 9 0 .182 40
Full Schedule
Canyon Ridge
Monday, October 26, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Countryside0
Canyon Ridge12
Monday, November 02, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge9
Western Peaks1
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Western Peaks0
Canyon Ridge8
Monday, November 09, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
CountrysideForfeit
Canyon Ridge
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge
CountrysideForfeit
Monday, November 16, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge1
Mountain View0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Western Peaks0
Canyon Ridge9
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge14
Asante0
Thursday, December 03, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Luke0
Canyon Ridge10
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge8
Sonoran Heights0
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs
Canyon RidgeNo
Rancho GabrielaScore
Monday, December 14, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge6
Rancho Gabriela0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
El Mirage0
Canyon Ridge4
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge1
Mountain View0


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.