Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 11 1 0 .917 8
Riverview 6 3 0 .667 28
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 17
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 20
Luke 0 7 0 .000 49
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 13 0 0 1.000 1
Western Peaks 5 5 0 .500 35
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 36

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 3 0 .700 13
Asante 2 8 0 .200 53
Kingswood 1 9 0 .100 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 11 2 0 .846 4
Marley Park 8 3 0 .727 20
Sunset Hills 8 5 0 .615 19
Rancho Gabriela 6 5 0 .545 15
Sonoran Heights 2 9 0 .182 40
Full Schedule
Rancho Gabriela
Monday, October 26, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela1
Sonoran Heights0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Sonoran Heights1
Rancho Gabriela3
Monday, November 02, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela1
Marley Park2
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Marley Park2
Rancho Gabriela0
Monday, November 09, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Western Peaks0
Rancho Gabriela3
Monday, November 16, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Sunset Hills2
Rancho Gabriela0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela1
Sunset Hills0
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise1
Rancho Gabriela0
Thursday, December 03, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela1
Surprise0
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela7
Asante1
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs
Canyon RidgeNo
Rancho GabrielaScore
Monday, December 14, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge6
Rancho Gabriela0


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.