Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 11 1 0 .917 8
Riverview 6 3 0 .667 28
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 17
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 20
Luke 0 7 0 .000 49
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 13 0 0 1.000 1
Western Peaks 5 5 0 .500 35
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 36

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 3 0 .700 13
Asante 2 8 0 .200 53
Kingswood 1 9 0 .100 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 11 2 0 .846 4
Marley Park 8 3 0 .727 20
Sunset Hills 8 5 0 .615 19
Rancho Gabriela 6 5 0 .545 15
Sonoran Heights 2 9 0 .182 40
Full Schedule
Surprise
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise15
Kingswood0
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Kingswood0
Surprise8
Monday, November 02, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Riverview6
Surprise4
Monday, November 09, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Asante1
Surprise6
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise9
Asante1
Monday, November 16, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise4
Sonoran Heights0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Sonoran Heights2
Surprise4
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise1
Rancho Gabriela0
Thursday, December 03, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela1
Surprise0
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Soccer (B) Final
Sunset Hills2
Surprise1


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.