Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 10
Luke 5 4 0 .556 18
Riverview 5 4 0 .556 14
Thompson Ranch 3 6 0 .333 24
Dysart 2 7 0 .222 28
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 8 1 0 .889 4
Cimarron Springs 6 3 0 .667 11
Western Peaks 4 5 0 .444 7
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 15
Countryside 0 9 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 8 1 0 .889 5
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 10
Asante 3 6 0 .333 33
Freedom 2 7 0 .222 27
Kingswood 1 8 0 .111 26
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 8 1 0 .889 6
Rancho Gabriela 8 1 0 .889 11
Marley Park 4 5 0 .444 21
Mountain View 3 6 0 .333 20
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 21
Full Schedule
Cimarron Springs
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Soccer (G) Cimarron Springs Elem
Cimarron SpringsNo
CountrysideScore
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Soccer (G) Cimarron Springs Elem
CountrysideNo
Cimarron SpringsScore
Monday, January 27, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Cimarron Springs2
Ashton Ranch1
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Ashton Ranch0
Cimarron Springs1
Monday, February 03, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Rancho Gabriela6
Monday, February 10, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Western Peaks0
Cimarron Springs1
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Cimarron Springs1
Western Peaks0
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Canyon Ridge2
Cimarron Springs1
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Cimarron Springs1
Canyon Ridge2
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Riverview2
Cimarron Springs3
Friday, February 28, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Mountain View1
Cimarron Springs0


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.