Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 10
Luke 5 4 0 .556 18
Riverview 5 4 0 .556 14
Thompson Ranch 3 6 0 .333 24
Dysart 2 7 0 .222 28
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 8 1 0 .889 4
Cimarron Springs 6 3 0 .667 11
Western Peaks 4 5 0 .444 7
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 15
Countryside 0 9 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 8 1 0 .889 5
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 10
Asante 3 6 0 .333 33
Freedom 2 7 0 .222 27
Kingswood 1 8 0 .111 26
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 8 1 0 .889 6
Rancho Gabriela 8 1 0 .889 11
Marley Park 4 5 0 .444 21
Mountain View 3 6 0 .333 20
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 21
Full Schedule
Freedom
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Asante1
Freedom6
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Freedom0
Asante2
Monday, January 27, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Freedom2
West Point7
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
West Point6
Freedom0
Monday, February 03, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Surprise2
Freedom0
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Freedom0
Surprise4
Monday, February 10, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Freedom1
El Mirage3
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Freedom0
Kingswood2
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Kingswood0
Freedom1
Monday, February 24, 2020
Soccer (G) N/A
CountrysideNo
FreedomScore
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Freedom0
Sunset Hills6


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.