Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 10
Luke 5 4 0 .556 18
Riverview 5 4 0 .556 14
Thompson Ranch 3 6 0 .333 24
Dysart 2 7 0 .222 28
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 8 1 0 .889 4
Cimarron Springs 6 3 0 .667 11
Western Peaks 4 5 0 .444 7
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 15
Countryside 0 9 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 8 1 0 .889 5
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 10
Asante 3 6 0 .333 33
Freedom 2 7 0 .222 27
Kingswood 1 8 0 .111 26
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 8 1 0 .889 6
Rancho Gabriela 8 1 0 .889 11
Marley Park 4 5 0 .444 21
Mountain View 3 6 0 .333 20
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 21
Full Schedule
Kingswood
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Kingswood2
Surprise11
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Surprise2
Kingswood1
Monday, January 27, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Kingswood1
Asante2
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Asante2
Kingswood1
Monday, February 03, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Kingswood0
Luke1
Monday, February 10, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
West Point5
Kingswood0
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Kingswood0
West Point2
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Freedom0
Kingswood2
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Kingswood0
Freedom1
Monday, February 24, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Kingswood1
Ashton Ranch4


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.