Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 10
Luke 5 4 0 .556 18
Riverview 5 4 0 .556 14
Thompson Ranch 3 6 0 .333 24
Dysart 2 7 0 .222 28
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 8 1 0 .889 4
Cimarron Springs 6 3 0 .667 11
Western Peaks 4 5 0 .444 7
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 15
Countryside 0 9 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 8 1 0 .889 5
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 10
Asante 3 6 0 .333 33
Freedom 2 7 0 .222 27
Kingswood 1 8 0 .111 26
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 8 1 0 .889 6
Rancho Gabriela 8 1 0 .889 11
Marley Park 4 5 0 .444 21
Mountain View 3 6 0 .333 20
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 21
Full Schedule
Western Peaks
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Western Peaks5
Monday, January 27, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Canyon Ridge1
Western Peaks0
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Western Peaks0
Canyon Ridge1
Monday, February 03, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Ashton Ranch1
Western Peaks3
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Western Peaks1
Ashton Ranch2
Monday, February 10, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Western Peaks0
Cimarron Springs1
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Cimarron Springs1
Western Peaks0
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Soccer (G) Cimarron Springs Elem
Western PeaksNo
CountrysideScore
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Soccer (G) Cimarron Springs Elem
CountrysideNo
Western PeaksScore
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Soccer (G) Final
Western Peaks0
Luke1


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.