Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Softball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Luke 5 3 0 .625 33
Dysart 4 3 1 .563 44
Thompson Ranch 4 3 1 .563 64
El Mirage 3 4 0 .429 32
Riverview 2 6 0 .250 67
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 13
Western Peaks 5 2 0 .714 36
Cimarron Springs 4 3 0 .571 44
Countryside 3 5 0 .375 65
Ashton Ranch 1 7 0 .125 114

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 0 .875 63
Surprise 6 1 1 .813 60
Asante 4 3 1 .563 60
Kingswood 1 7 0 .125 72
Freedom 0 7 0 .000 85
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Marley Park 7 0 1 .938 24
Sunset Hills 4 2 1 .643 52
Mountain View 4 3 0 .571 76
Rancho Gabriela 1 5 1 .214 93
Sonoran Heights 0 7 1 .063 103
Full Schedule
Asante
Monday, August 26, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Asante15
Freedom4
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Softball (G) VVHS JV Softball Field
FreedomNo
AsanteScore
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Softball (G) VVHS JV Softball Field
KingswoodNo
AsanteScore
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Asante18
Kingswood4
Monday, September 09, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Asante10
West Point11
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Softball (G) Final
West Point15
Asante3
Monday, September 16, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Surprise12
Asante11
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Asante14
Surprise14
Friday, September 20, 2019
Softball (G) DHS Varsity Field
FreedomNo
AsanteScore
Monday, September 23, 2019
Softball (G) CANCELLED
AsanteNo
Ashton RanchScore
Monday, September 30, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Asante0
Sunset Hills12


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.