Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Softball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Luke 5 3 0 .625 33
Dysart 4 3 1 .563 44
Thompson Ranch 4 3 1 .563 64
El Mirage 3 4 0 .429 32
Riverview 2 6 0 .250 67
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 13
Western Peaks 5 2 0 .714 36
Cimarron Springs 4 3 0 .571 44
Countryside 3 5 0 .375 65
Ashton Ranch 1 7 0 .125 114

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 0 .875 63
Surprise 6 1 1 .813 60
Asante 4 3 1 .563 60
Kingswood 1 7 0 .125 72
Freedom 0 7 0 .000 85
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Marley Park 7 0 1 .938 24
Sunset Hills 4 2 1 .643 52
Mountain View 4 3 0 .571 76
Rancho Gabriela 1 5 1 .214 93
Sonoran Heights 0 7 1 .063 103
Full Schedule
Riverview
Monday, August 26, 2019
Softball (G) DHS Varsity Softball Field
LukeNo
RiverviewScore
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview5
Luke6
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview4
Surprise12
Monday, September 09, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview13
El Mirage10
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Softball (G) Final
El Mirage12
Riverview2
Monday, September 16, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview14
Dysart9
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Dysart6
Riverview3
Monday, September 23, 2019
Softball (G) CANCELLED
Thompson RanchNo
RiverviewScore
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview5
Thompson Ranch12
Friday, September 27, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview2
Rancho Gabriela12


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.