Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Softball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Luke 5 3 0 .625 33
Dysart 4 3 1 .563 44
Thompson Ranch 4 3 1 .563 64
El Mirage 3 4 0 .429 32
Riverview 2 6 0 .250 67
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 13
Western Peaks 5 2 0 .714 36
Cimarron Springs 4 3 0 .571 44
Countryside 3 5 0 .375 65
Ashton Ranch 1 7 0 .125 114

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 0 .875 63
Surprise 6 1 1 .813 60
Asante 4 3 1 .563 60
Kingswood 1 7 0 .125 72
Freedom 0 7 0 .000 85
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Marley Park 7 0 1 .938 24
Sunset Hills 4 2 1 .643 52
Mountain View 4 3 0 .571 76
Rancho Gabriela 1 5 1 .214 93
Sonoran Heights 0 7 1 .063 103
Full Schedule
Surprise
Monday, August 26, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Kingswood5
Surprise12
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Surprise12
Kingswood9
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview4
Surprise12
Monday, September 09, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Surprise17
Freedom3
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Freedom2
Surprise11
Monday, September 16, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Surprise12
Asante11
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Asante14
Surprise14
Monday, September 23, 2019
Softball (G) CANCELLED
West PointNo
SurpriseScore
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Surprise8
West Point12
Monday, September 30, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Mountain View16
Surprise13


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.