Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Softball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Luke 5 3 0 .625 33
Dysart 4 3 1 .563 44
Thompson Ranch 4 3 1 .563 64
El Mirage 3 4 0 .429 32
Riverview 2 6 0 .250 67
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 13
Western Peaks 5 2 0 .714 36
Cimarron Springs 4 3 0 .571 44
Countryside 3 5 0 .375 65
Ashton Ranch 1 7 0 .125 114

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 0 .875 63
Surprise 6 1 1 .813 60
Asante 4 3 1 .563 60
Kingswood 1 7 0 .125 72
Freedom 0 7 0 .000 85
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Marley Park 7 0 1 .938 24
Sunset Hills 4 2 1 .643 52
Mountain View 4 3 0 .571 76
Rancho Gabriela 1 5 1 .214 93
Sonoran Heights 0 7 1 .063 103
Full Schedule
Thompson Ranch
Monday, August 26, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch7
Western Peaks12
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Softball (G) Final
El Mirage12
Thompson Ranch10
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch7
El Mirage2
Monday, September 09, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Dysart12
Thompson Ranch11
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch8
Dysart8
Monday, September 16, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch12
Luke9
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Luke4
Thompson Ranch12
Monday, September 23, 2019
Softball (G) CANCELLED
Thompson RanchNo
RiverviewScore
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Riverview5
Thompson Ranch12
Monday, September 30, 2019
Softball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Western Peaks10


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.