Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Volleyball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Dysart 8 1 0 .889 2
El Mirage 5 4 0 .556 8
Luke 5 4 0 .556 9
Riverview 2 7 0 .222 14
Thompson Ranch 0 9 0 .000 18
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Countryside 7 2 0 .778 6
Canyon Ridge 7 2 0 .778 6
Ashton Ranch 6 3 0 .667 7
Western Peaks 3 6 0 .333 13
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 18

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 8 1 0 .889 3
Kingswood 7 2 0 .778 7
West Point 4 5 0 .444 10
Asante 2 7 0 .222 14
Surprise 2 7 0 .222 15
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 7 2 0 .778 5
Sunset Hills 7 2 0 .778 9
Marley Park 6 3 0 .667 8
Sonoran Heights 4 5 0 .444 11
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 18
Full Schedule
Cimarron Springs
Monday, October 28, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Countryside2
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Countryside2
Cimarron Springs0
Monday, November 04, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Ashton Ranch2
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Ashton Ranch2
Cimarron Springs0
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Rancho Gabriela2
Monday, November 18, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Western Peaks2
Cimarron Springs1
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Western Peaks2
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Canyon Ridge2
Cimarron Springs0
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs1
Canyon Ridge2
Monday, December 09, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs2
Asante0
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Rancho Gabriela2


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.