Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Volleyball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Dysart 8 1 0 .889 2
El Mirage 5 4 0 .556 8
Luke 5 4 0 .556 9
Riverview 2 7 0 .222 14
Thompson Ranch 0 9 0 .000 18
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Countryside 7 2 0 .778 6
Canyon Ridge 7 2 0 .778 6
Ashton Ranch 6 3 0 .667 7
Western Peaks 3 6 0 .333 13
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 18

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 8 1 0 .889 3
Kingswood 7 2 0 .778 7
West Point 4 5 0 .444 10
Asante 2 7 0 .222 14
Surprise 2 7 0 .222 15
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 7 2 0 .778 5
Sunset Hills 7 2 0 .778 9
Marley Park 6 3 0 .667 8
Sonoran Heights 4 5 0 .444 11
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 18
Full Schedule
Marley Park
Monday, October 28, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Marley Park2
Mountain View0
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Mountain View0
Marley Park2
Monday, November 04, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Rancho Gabriela2
Marley Park1
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Marley Park2
Rancho Gabriela1
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Marley Park1
Sunset Hills2
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Sunset Hills2
Marley Park0
Monday, November 18, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Sonoran Heights0
Marley Park2
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Marley Park2
Sonoran Heights0
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Dysart1
Marley Park2
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Marley Park2
Kingswood1
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Countryside2
Marley Park0


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.