Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Volleyball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Dysart 8 1 0 .889 2
El Mirage 5 4 0 .556 8
Luke 5 4 0 .556 9
Riverview 2 7 0 .222 14
Thompson Ranch 0 9 0 .000 18
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Countryside 7 2 0 .778 6
Canyon Ridge 7 2 0 .778 6
Ashton Ranch 6 3 0 .667 7
Western Peaks 3 6 0 .333 13
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 18

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 8 1 0 .889 3
Kingswood 7 2 0 .778 7
West Point 4 5 0 .444 10
Asante 2 7 0 .222 14
Surprise 2 7 0 .222 15
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 7 2 0 .778 5
Sunset Hills 7 2 0 .778 9
Marley Park 6 3 0 .667 8
Sonoran Heights 4 5 0 .444 11
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 18
Full Schedule
Surprise
Monday, October 28, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Kingswood2
Surprise1
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Surprise1
Kingswood2
Monday, November 04, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Riverview0
Surprise2
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Surprise0
Freedom2
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Freedom2
Surprise0
Monday, November 18, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
SurpriseNo
Asante2
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Asante1
Surprise2
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
West Point2
Surprise0
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Surprise0
West Point2
Monday, December 09, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Surprise0
Western Peaks2


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.