Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Volleyball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Dysart 8 1 0 .889 2
El Mirage 5 4 0 .556 8
Luke 5 4 0 .556 9
Riverview 2 7 0 .222 14
Thompson Ranch 0 9 0 .000 18
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Countryside 7 2 0 .778 6
Canyon Ridge 7 2 0 .778 6
Ashton Ranch 6 3 0 .667 7
Western Peaks 3 6 0 .333 13
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 18

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 8 1 0 .889 3
Kingswood 7 2 0 .778 7
West Point 4 5 0 .444 10
Asante 2 7 0 .222 14
Surprise 2 7 0 .222 15
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 7 2 0 .778 5
Sunset Hills 7 2 0 .778 9
Marley Park 6 3 0 .667 8
Sonoran Heights 4 5 0 .444 11
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 18
Full Schedule
Thompson Ranch
Monday, October 28, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Western Peaks2
Monday, November 04, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
El Mirage2
Thompson Ranch0
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
El Mirage2
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Dysart2
Thompson Ranch0
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Dysart2
Monday, November 18, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Luke2
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Luke2
Thompson Ranch0
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Riverview2
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Riverview2
Thompson Ranch0
Monday, December 09, 2019
Volleyball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Sonoran Heights2


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.