Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Public Meeting Notices
The Governing Board welcomes the public, including district staff, parents, and community members, to its meetings. Regular meetings are held according to the published meeting schedule beginning at 6:00 p.m. at the Dysart Education Center, 15802 North Parkview Place in Surprise.

Notices of public meetings shall be posted on the District website and on bulletin boards located at the Dysart District Office at 15802 N Parkview Place in Surprise, AZ. The bulletin boards are located outside of the entrance to the main lobby and outside of the entrance to southwest lobby of the building. The District will give additional public notice as is reasonable and practicable as to all meetings. Copies of the agenda will be available to the public at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to the meeting, upon request.



Past Meetings     
Wed, December 19, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, December 5, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, November 7, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, November 7, 2012 Special Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, October 17, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, October 3, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, September 19, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, September 19, 2012 Special Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, September 12, 2012 Special Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, September 5, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 15, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 15, 2012 Special Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 1, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, July 11, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, June 20, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, June 6, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 16, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 2, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, April 18, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, April 11, 2012 Special Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, April 4, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, March 21, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, March 7, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, February 29, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, February 1, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, January 11, 2012 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, January 11, 2012 Special Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes


Other Items     
Thu, December 13-14, 2012 2012 ASA/ASBA Conference Agenda Minutes
Mon, December 10, 2012 Education Roundtable Agenda Minutes
Sat, December 1, 2012 Career Fair Agenda Minutes
Tue, November 13, 2012 Employee Benefit Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thu, November 8, 2012 Marley Park Veterans Commemoration Agenda Minutes
Tue, November 6, 2012 WestMEC Special Election Notice Agenda Minutes
Tue, September 25-28, 2012 "A" Label Celebrations Agenda Minutes
Tue, September 25, 2012 City of Surprise Recognition Agenda Minutes
Tue, September 18, 2012 Dysart Candidate Forum Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 22, 2012 Rachel's Challenge Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 22, 2012 Employee Benefit Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thu, July 26-28, 2012 Summer Leadership Institute Agenda Minutes
Tue, May 22, 2012 High School Graduations Agenda Minutes
Fri, May 18, 2012 Sundown Mountain Completion Agenda Minutes
Thu, April 12, 2012 DEF Recognition Dinner Agenda Minutes
Thu, April 5, 2012 Dysart Heroes Recognition Dinner Agenda Minutes
Sun, April 1-3, 2012 2012 NSBA Site Visit Agenda Minutes
Mon, March 19, 2012 Employee Benefit Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Mon, March 5, 2012 Employee Benefit Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thu, February 23, 2012 Employee Benefit Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Sat, January 21, 2012 CTE Career Fair Agenda Minutes