Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Public Meeting Notices
The Governing Board welcomes the public, including district staff, parents, and community members, to its meetings. Regular meetings are held according to the published meeting schedule beginning at 6:00 p.m. at the Dysart Education Center, 15802 North Parkview Place in Surprise.

Notices of public meetings shall be posted on the District website and on bulletin boards located at the Dysart District Office at 15802 N Parkview Place in Surprise, AZ. The bulletin boards are located outside of the entrance to the main lobby and outside of the entrance to southwest lobby of the building. The District will give additional public notice as is reasonable and practicable as to all meetings. Copies of the agenda will be available to the public at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to the meeting, upon request.



Past Meetings     
Wed, December 17, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, December 3, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, December 3, 2014 PUBLIC HEARING - 14-15 Expenditure Budget Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, December 3, 2014 Continuous Improvement Plan (CIP) Workshop Agenda Minutes
Wed, November 19, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, November 5, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, October 1, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, September 17, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, September 3, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, August 20, 2014 Special & Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, August 6, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thu, July 31, 2014 Special Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, July 16, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
Mon, July 14, 2014 Special Mtg - 2014-2015 Budget Agenda Minutes
Wed, June 18, 2014 Regular Meeting Cancelled
Wed, June 4, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 21, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 7, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
Fri, May 2, 2014 Memorial Services Agenda Minutes
Wed, April 16, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, April 2, 2014 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, March 19, 2014 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, March 5, 2014 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, February 19, 2014 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, February 5, 2014 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, January 22, 2014 Special & Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, January 8, 2014 Regular Governing Board Meeting Agenda Minutes


Other Items     
Wed, December 17, 2014 Swearing-In Ceremony Agenda Minutes
Thu, December 11-12, 2014 ASBA 57th Annual Conference Agenda Minutes
Wed, December 10, 2014 Chamber - Meet the Elected Officials Agenda Minutes
Thu, November 20, 2014 Career and College Expo Agenda Minutes
Thu, November 20, 2014 Teacher of the Year Luncheon Agenda Minutes
Fri, November 7, 2014 Veteran's Day Commemoration Agenda Minutes
Thu, October 2, 2014 Candidate Forum Agenda Minutes
Tue, September 23, 2014 DYSART 101 Agenda Minutes
Wed, September 17, 2014 Employee Benefits Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Sat, September 6, 2014 ASBA Delegate Assembly Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 20-27, 2014 "A" Label School Celebrations Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 13, 2014 Employee Benefits Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, August 13, 2014 Business & Education Mtg Agenda Minutes
Tue, May 20, 2014 2014 Graduations Agenda Minutes
Thu, May 15, 2014 Sundown Awards Ceremony Agenda Minutes
Tue, May 13, 2014 A+ School of Excellence Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 7, 2014 Academics & Business Coalition Agenda Minutes
Mon, May 5, 2014 Staff Recognition Agenda Minutes
Sat, May 3, 2014 Relay for Life Agenda Minutes
Wed, April 2, 2014 Employee Benefits Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thu, March 27, 2014 Awaken The Learner Agenda Minutes
Fri, March 21, 2014 Surprise Tennis Championships Agenda Minutes
Wed, March 5, 2014 Employee Benefits Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wed, March 5, 2014 Read Across America Agenda Minutes
Tue, February 25, 2014 Recognition of AZ Teacher of the Year Agenda Minutes
Thu, February 20, 2014 Rachel's Challenge Event Agenda Minutes
Thu, January 30-31, 2014 Wyoming Educators Visit Agenda Minutes