Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Public Meeting Notices
The Governing Board welcomes the public, including district staff, parents, and community members, to its meetings. Regular meetings are held according to the published meeting schedule beginning at 6:00 p.m. at the Dysart Education Center, 15802 North Parkview Place in Surprise.

Notices of public meetings shall be posted on the District website and on bulletin boards located at the Dysart District Office at 15802 N Parkview Place in Surprise, AZ. The bulletin boards are located outside of the entrance to the main lobby and outside of the entrance to southwest lobby of the building. The District will give additional public notice as is reasonable and practicable as to all meetings. Copies of the agenda will be available to the public at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to the meeting, upon request.



Past Meetings     
Wed, July 15, 2015 Workshop & Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, July 1, 2015 PUBLIC HEARING - Regular Meeting & Executive Session Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, July 1, 2015 PUBLIC HEARING - 15-16 Expenditure Budget Agenda Minutes
Wed, June 17, 2015 Regular Meeting & Executive Session Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, June 3, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, May 20, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, May 6, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, April 15, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, April 1, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, March 4, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, February 18, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, February 4, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, January 21, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, January 7, 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Wed, January 7, 2015 Computer Workshop Agenda Minutes


Other Items     
Thu, June 25, 2015 Dysart Leadership Council Agenda Minutes
Wed, June 3, 2015 Governing Board Technology Workshop Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 20, 2015 YourCALL Internship Celebration Agenda Minutes
Tue, May 19, 2015 High School Graduations Agenda Minutes
Fri, May 15, 2015 Marley Park A+ Celebration Agenda Minutes
Thu, May 14, 2015 Sundown Completion Ceremony Agenda Minutes
Fri, May 1, 2015 3E's Summit Agenda Minutes
Mon, April 20, 2015 Sonoran Heights A+ Celebration Agenda Minutes
Thu, April 2, 2015 Dysart Heroes Recognition Dinner Agenda Minutes
Mon, March 9, 2015 Dysart Hero Squad Agenda Minutes
Tue, February 24, 2015 Day at the Capitol Agenda Minutes
Wed, February 18, 2015 Employee Benefits Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tue, February 17, 2015 Chamber of Commerce Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tue, January 20, 2015 Employee Benefits Trust Board Meeting Agenda Minutes