Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 4
Luke 6 1 0 .857 6
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 12
Riverview 1 6 0 .143 39
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 43
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Western Peaks 6 1 0 .857 8
Canyon Ridge 6 2 0 .750 7
Cimarron Springs 5 2 0 .714 11
Countryside 1 6 0 .143 27
Ashton Ranch 0 7 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 0 0 1.000 3
Asante 4 3 0 .571 17
West Point 2 4 1 .357 16
Kingswood 2 5 0 .286 19
Freedom 1 6 1 .188 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 8 0 0 1.000 1
Marley Park 4 3 0 .571 9
Sonoran Heights 4 3 0 .571 7
Sunset Hills 2 5 0 .286 15
Rancho Gabriela 1 6 0 .143 23
Full Schedule
Cimarron Springs
Monday, October 28, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Cimarron Springs5
Countryside0
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Countryside1
Cimarron Springs3
Monday, November 04, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Cimarron SpringsNo
Ashton RanchScore
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Ashton RanchNo
Cimarron SpringsScore
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Cimarron Springs2
Rancho Gabriela1
Monday, November 18, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Western Peaks4
Cimarron Springs3
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Cimarron SpringsNo
Western PeaksScore
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Canyon RidgeNo
Cimarron SpringsScore
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Canyon Ridge5
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Luke6


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.