Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 4
Luke 6 1 0 .857 6
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 12
Riverview 1 6 0 .143 39
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 43
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Western Peaks 6 1 0 .857 8
Canyon Ridge 6 2 0 .750 7
Cimarron Springs 5 2 0 .714 11
Countryside 1 6 0 .143 27
Ashton Ranch 0 7 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 0 0 1.000 3
Asante 4 3 0 .571 17
West Point 2 4 1 .357 16
Kingswood 2 5 0 .286 19
Freedom 1 6 1 .188 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 8 0 0 1.000 1
Marley Park 4 3 0 .571 9
Sonoran Heights 4 3 0 .571 7
Sunset Hills 2 5 0 .286 15
Rancho Gabriela 1 6 0 .143 23
Full Schedule
Freedom
Monday, October 28, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Asante3
Freedom0
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Freedom1
Asante3
Monday, November 04, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Freedom4
West Point4
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
West Point6
Freedom3
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise7
Freedom0
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Freedom1
Surprise10
Monday, November 18, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Freedom0
El Mirage10
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Soccer (B) Countryside Elem
FreedomNo
KingswoodScore
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Kingswood4
Freedom5
Monday, December 09, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Freedom0
Countryside5


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.