Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 4
Luke 6 1 0 .857 6
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 12
Riverview 1 6 0 .143 39
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 43
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Western Peaks 6 1 0 .857 8
Canyon Ridge 6 2 0 .750 7
Cimarron Springs 5 2 0 .714 11
Countryside 1 6 0 .143 27
Ashton Ranch 0 7 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 0 0 1.000 3
Asante 4 3 0 .571 17
West Point 2 4 1 .357 16
Kingswood 2 5 0 .286 19
Freedom 1 6 1 .188 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 8 0 0 1.000 1
Marley Park 4 3 0 .571 9
Sonoran Heights 4 3 0 .571 7
Sunset Hills 2 5 0 .286 15
Rancho Gabriela 1 6 0 .143 23
Full Schedule
Luke
Monday, October 28, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Luke7
Riverview1
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Riverview0
Luke4
Monday, November 04, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Luke3
Dysart0
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Dysart1
Luke3
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Kingswood1
Luke8
Monday, November 18, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Luke6
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Soccer (B) El Mirage Elem
LukeNo
Thompson RanchScore
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Soccer (B) El Mirage Elem
El MirageNo
LukeScore
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Luke0
El Mirage3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Cimarron Springs0
Luke6
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Mountain View1
Luke0


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.