Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 8 0 0 1.000 5
Marley Park 6 2 0 .750 12
Sunset Hills 5 3 0 .625 10
Canyon Ridge 3 5 0 .375 15
Asante 2 6 0 .250 34
Freedom 0 8 0 .000 57
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 8 0 0 1.000 3
Riverview 5 3 0 .625 16
Thompson Ranch 3 5 0 .375 24
Luke 0 8 0 .000 32
Full Schedule
Luke
Monday, October 25, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Riverview 6
Luke 1
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Luke 2
Riverview 3
Monday, November 01, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise 10
Luke 0
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Luke 0
Surprise 7
Monday, November 08, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Luke 2
Thompson Ranch 4
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch 2
Luke 1
Monday, November 15, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Surprise
Luke Forfeit
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Soccer (B) Final
Luke Forfeit
Surprise
Monday, November 29, 2021
Soccer (B) Riverview
Luke 11/29
Riverview 5:00p
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Soccer (B) Riverview
Riverview 12/01
Luke 5:00p


Playoffs

Round of 16
 
Cimarron Springs
TBD 12/06
TBD 5:00p
Cimarron Springs
TBD 12/06
TBD 6:00p
Round of 8
 
Cimarron Springs
TBD 12/08
TBD 5:00p
Cimarron Springs
TBD 12/08
TBD 6:00p
Riverview
TBD 12/08
TBD 5:00p
Riverview
TBD 12/08
TBD 6:00p
Semifinals
 
Cimarron Springs
TBD 12/13
TBD 5:00p
Cimarron Springs
TBD 12/13
TBD 6:00p
Championship
 
Willow Canyon HS
TBD 12/15
TBD 6:00p


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.