Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 4
Luke 6 1 0 .857 6
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 12
Riverview 1 6 0 .143 39
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 43
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Western Peaks 6 1 0 .857 8
Canyon Ridge 6 2 0 .750 7
Cimarron Springs 5 2 0 .714 11
Countryside 1 6 0 .143 27
Ashton Ranch 0 7 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 0 0 1.000 3
Asante 4 3 0 .571 17
West Point 2 4 1 .357 16
Kingswood 2 5 0 .286 19
Freedom 1 6 1 .188 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 8 0 0 1.000 1
Marley Park 4 3 0 .571 9
Sonoran Heights 4 3 0 .571 7
Sunset Hills 2 5 0 .286 15
Rancho Gabriela 1 6 0 .143 23
Full Schedule
Mountain View
Monday, October 28, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Marley Park0
Mountain View2
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Mountain View2
Marley Park0
Monday, November 04, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Mountain View6
Sunset Hills0
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Sunset Hills0
Mountain View2
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Sonoran Heights0
Mountain View2
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Mountain View3
Sonoran Heights0
Monday, November 18, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge1
Mountain View3
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Soccer (B) Marley Park Elem
Mountain ViewNo
Rancho GabrielaScore
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela0
Mountain View5
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Soccer (B) Countryside Elementary
KingswoodNo
Mountain ViewScore
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Mountain View1
Luke0
Monday, December 16, 2019
Soccer (B) El Mirage Elementary
Surprise12/16
Mountain View6:00p


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.