Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 4
Luke 6 1 0 .857 6
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 12
Riverview 1 6 0 .143 39
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 43
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Western Peaks 6 1 0 .857 8
Canyon Ridge 6 2 0 .750 7
Cimarron Springs 5 2 0 .714 11
Countryside 1 6 0 .143 27
Ashton Ranch 0 7 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 0 0 1.000 3
Asante 4 3 0 .571 17
West Point 2 4 1 .357 16
Kingswood 2 5 0 .286 19
Freedom 1 6 1 .188 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 8 0 0 1.000 1
Marley Park 4 3 0 .571 9
Sonoran Heights 4 3 0 .571 7
Sunset Hills 2 5 0 .286 15
Rancho Gabriela 1 6 0 .143 23
Full Schedule
Thompson Ranch
Monday, October 28, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch1
Western Peaks2
Monday, November 04, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
El Mirage14
Thompson Ranch2
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch0
El Mirage9
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Dysart6
Thompson Ranch0
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Dysart3
Monday, November 18, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch0
Luke6
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Soccer (B) El Mirage Elem
LukeNo
Thompson RanchScore
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Soccer (B) El Mirage Elem
Thompson RanchNo
RiverviewScore
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Riverview3
Thompson Ranch2
Monday, December 09, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch4
Sunset Hills5


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.