Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Soccer (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 4
Luke 6 1 0 .857 6
Dysart 3 4 0 .429 12
Riverview 1 6 0 .143 39
Thompson Ranch 0 7 0 .000 43
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Western Peaks 6 1 0 .857 8
Canyon Ridge 6 2 0 .750 7
Cimarron Springs 5 2 0 .714 11
Countryside 1 6 0 .143 27
Ashton Ranch 0 7 0 .000 0

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 0 0 1.000 3
Asante 4 3 0 .571 17
West Point 2 4 1 .357 16
Kingswood 2 5 0 .286 19
Freedom 1 6 1 .188 47
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Mountain View 8 0 0 1.000 1
Marley Park 4 3 0 .571 9
Sonoran Heights 4 3 0 .571 7
Sunset Hills 2 5 0 .286 15
Rancho Gabriela 1 6 0 .143 23
Full Schedule
Western Peaks
Monday, October 28, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Thompson Ranch1
Western Peaks2
Monday, November 04, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Canyon Ridge1
Western Peaks0
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Western Peaks4
Canyon Ridge3
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Ashton RanchNo
Western PeaksScore
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Western PeaksNo
Ashton RanchScore
Monday, November 18, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Western Peaks4
Cimarron Springs3
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Cimarron SpringsNo
Western PeaksScore
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Soccer (B) Cimarron Springs Elem
Western PeaksNo
CountrysideScore
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Countryside0
Western Peaks3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Riverview1
Western Peaks3
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Soccer (B) Final
Western Peaks1
Sonoran Heights2


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.