Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Volleyball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
Marley Park 10 0 0 1.000 0
Sunset Hills 7 3 0 .700 8
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 9
Mountain View 5 6 0 .455 12
Freedom 3 8 0 .273 24
Asante 0 11 0 .000 20
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Thompson Ranch 9 1 0 .900 7
Surprise 8 2 0 .800 9
Riverview 6 5 0 .545 12
Kingswood 5 6 0 .455 14
West Point 4 7 0 .364 15
Luke 0 11 0 .000 22
Full Schedule
Luke
Monday, October 25, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Kingswood 2
Luke 0
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Kingswood 2
Luke 0
Monday, November 01, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
West Point 2
Luke 0
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Luke 1
West Point 2
Monday, November 08, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Luke 0
Thompson Ranch 2
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch 2
Luke 0
Monday, November 15, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Surprise 2
Luke 1
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Luke 0
Surprise 2
Monday, November 29, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Luke 0
Riverview 2
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Volleyball (G) Final
Riverview 2
Luke 0


Playoffs

Round of 16
 
West Point 1
Kingswood 2
Canyon Ridge 2
Luke 0
Riverview 2
Asante 0
Mountain View 2
Freedom 0
Round of 8
 
Canyon Ridge
Kingswood 12/08
Marley Park 5:00p
Canyon Ridge
Canyon Ridge 12/08
Sunset Hills 6:00p
Kingswood
Riverview 12/08
Surprise 5:00p
Kingswood
Mountain View 12/08
Thompson Ranch 6:00p
Semifinals
 
Kingswood
TBD 12/13
TBD 5:00p
Kingswood
TBD 12/13
TBD 6:00p
Championship
 
Willow Canyon HS
TBD 12/15
TBD 6:00p


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.