Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
All District softball players smiling for photo

Spring athletes selected to All District teams

Dysart Schools held their annual All District Boys Volleyball, Baseball, and Softball Team Award presentations to recognize and celebrate the student-athletes who displayed excellence in the Spring 2023 season. Athletes were selected by district coaches from Valley Vista, Shadow Ridge, Dysart, and Willow Canyon High Schools.

All District Boys Volleyball

First Team 

Ryan Louis - Shadow Ridge 

Jean Russell - Willow Canyon 

Adair Blue - Willow Canyon 

Rett Larson - Shadow Ridge

Austin Kuehler - Shadow Ridge

Paul Petersen - Willow Canyon 

Cade Connolly - Shadow Ridge 

Second Team 

Noah Katzer - Valley Vista

Emilio Feliciano - Dysart High

Ethan Roth - Willow Canyon

Jacoby Larson - Shadow Ridge

Parker Katena - Valley Vista

Aaron Lagman - Dysart High

Braiden Gowan - Dysart High 

All Academic Team

Paul Petersen - Willow Canyon

Wesley Smith - Willow Canyon

Brandon Narang - Shadow Ridge

Brady McMullen - Shadow Ridge

Kade Erickson - Dysart High

Caden White - Dysart High

Travis Sakurai - Valley Vista

Parker Katena - Valley Vista 

All District Softball 

First Team 

Jadyn Scott - Shadow Ridge

J'kai'a Scott - Shadow Ridge

Allison Lindsay - Shadow Ridge

Jayden Hart - Shadow Ridge

Jordan Hart - Shadow Ridge

Kayleigh Bowers - Willow Canyon

Abbi Markus - Willow Canyon

Trinity Kennemer - Willow Canyon

Rylee Turlington - Willow Canyon

Brenna Windahl - Willow Canyon

Ruby Lara - Dysart High

Savannah Farmer - Dysart High

Mya Sias - Dysart High

Makaila Hickman - Valley Vista 

Second Team

Destiny Johnston - Shadow Ridge

Liliana Moreno - Shadow Ridge

Delaney Salasek - Shadow Ridge

Harmony Andrade - Willow Canyon 

Kylie Bearden - Willow Canyon  

Olivia DeFord - Willow Canyon

Cali Overs - Dysart High

Adria Garcia - Valley Vista 

Katie Mayen - Valley Vista

Teagen Sorensen - Valley Vista 

Honrable Mention

Raynecloud Dallas - Dysart High 

Anastacia Achleitner - Dysart High

Izzy Ray - Willow Canyon

Jena Petersen - Willow Canyon

Savanna Gumowski - Valley Vista

Brooke Hyde - Valley Vista

Makena Melara - Shadow Ridge

Taylor Agaman - Shadow Ridge 

All Academic Team

Rylee Turlington - Willow Canyon

Kayleigh Bowers - Willow Canyon

Jayden Hart - Shadow Ridge

Allison Lindsay - Shadow Ridge

Aubrey Messmer - Dysart High

Juliana Bustraan - Dysart High

Makaila Hickman - Valley Vista

Isabelle Black - Valley Vista  

Player of the Year

Marissa McCann - Willow Canyon

All District Baseball

First Team

Dominic Tizzano - Valley Vista

Phoenix Madsen - Shadow Ridge

Dyllan Curthoys - Willow Canyon

Ian Anderson - Dysart High

Adrian Montoya - Valley Vista

Elijah White - Valley Vista

Nate Morales - Dysart High 

Juan Anaya - Dysart High

Cameron Davidson - Willow Canyon

Chance Greene - Shadow Ridge

Austin Matranga - Shadow Ridge

Mathews Esrra - Valley Vista

Spencer Catanach - Willow Canyon

Easton Carleton - Dysart High 

Second Team

Jake Miller - Willow Canyon

Mark Vargas - Shadow Ridge

Owen House - Willow Canyon

Kaile Hamlin - Willow Canyon

Ryan Olivarria - Dysart High

Eduardo Carranza - Dysart High 

Tyler Giacoletti-Moody - Dysart High

Chase Whitley - Shadow Ridge

Cole Holtorf - Shadow Ridge

Jack Langley - Shadow Ridge 

Derek Wheeler - Valley Vista

Trace Garrison - Shadow Ridge

Stephen Neal - Valley Vista

Carter Holton - Willow Canyon   


Tags: District News